When you sign in, you land on your home page:
View/update your Profile
When you open your Profile you see a Read Only view of your details where you can update your Profile image.
In the Contact Details tab opens you can update your home and emergency contact details.
The Account Settings is where you manage your confidential sign in information and settings. No other user can access this information.
On this tab you can update your sign in Password, update your Notification Settings and view your User Role and Module access settings.
The Actions tab provides a history of Actions assigned to you, including the option to view your closed actions. You can edit or close an action by clicking the Edit icon on the left side of the table.Overview for team members
User guides home